Well that was awkward, wrong forum

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Talvalin 1 month, 1 week ago.

• Author

Moonwired
    Participant

[General]: Zodd?

Your name: Ben
    Your age: 26
    Your country: NL
    Average number of hours per week you play WoW: 30
    Is your connection Stable:

speed
    Your usual occupation outside of the game: Reading, i’m an editorial manager
    Which days and hours can you attend to raid?: Any day, Any time

[Your character]: a MAGE!

Character name:Worldsinger
    Character class:Mage
    Your character’s main & secondary spec: Arcane
    Are you ready you use your Dual Specialization for the course of the raid?: No, i don’t have the correct stats on my gear for it.
    Your character /played time: 228 Days
    Character armory link: Worldsinger
    Video/link to screenshot of UI during a raid: UI during BLOODY LFR on a BLOODY warrior

[Previous raid progress]: There was some yes
    7/7HC 10/10HC, 9/9N 5/9HC

Raid experience in Draenor content (name the raid dungeons you’ve been to, and what your role was in those raids. Be extensive!):
    I’m going to be as extensive as I possible can be without instantly revealing what can basically be summed up with just one word: None, didn’t play, it was a shit expansion.

Raid experience in Classic , The Burning Crusade, WOTLK, cataclysm, Pandaria content (how far you got while content was relevant):
    Classic: no raids
    TBC: Full progression up till 7/7 Sunwell
    WOTLK: LK HC kill on max w/e that buff was called
    Cata: Killed Big dragon when it was relevant progression. (TWICE, goddamn DIE already)
    Panda: Barely raided, played at the start and did some Siege HC near end. No mythic whatsoever.

[Guild]: Band of Brothers!
    Your previous guild: Sugar Rush, Hollandse Glorie
    Reason for leaving the previous guild : Guild died, Guild died.